Re-watching this one and I have to say, Rosanna? Oh my GOD, what a gorgeous woman. Sexy and just...the actress is perfect in that role. Such arrogance.
Ok. So, I listened to the second Six/Jamie audio Wreck of the Titan last night and...well, I have things to say about it. But, more importantly, I am absolutely FREAKING OUT about Legacy of the Cybermen because HOLY CRAP.